We are pleased to announce our new officers and directors for the 2018-2019 Rotary year.  They will take office July 1, 2018
President: Floyd Sheldon
President Elect: Tess Faughn
Secretary: Micheline Corteville
Treasurer: Tom Dewell
Sgt at Arms: Larry Hanson
Director: Steve Dobosz
Director: Sandi Hanson
Director: Jerry Hulscher
Director: Ken McCulloch
Past President: Wayne Medrud
Thank you to all for stepping up and supporting our club!